Our Faculty & Staff

Lower School Faculty

Kindergarten Miss Jasmin Coverton j.coverton@queenofapostlesschool.org
1st Grade Mrs. Cindy Vasquez c.vasquez@queenofapostlesschool.org
2nd Grade Miss Catherine Nguyen c.nguyen@queenofapostlesschool.org
3rd Grade Miss Ellienne Planchet e.planchet@queenofapostlesschool.org
4th Grade and Assistant Principal Miss Maggie Walker m.walker@queenofapostlesschool.org
5th Grade Mrs. Jenna Mekus j.mekus@queenofapostlesschool.org

Upper Middle School Faculty

Religion and Social Studies Mr. Ronie Altejar r.altejar@queenofapostlesschool.org
7th Grade Homeroom
Literature/Language Arts, 6th HR Miss Rita Curley r.curley@queenofapostlesschool.org
Math Mr. Pierre Fabien p.fabien@queenofapostlesschool.org
Science, 8th HR, MS Coordinator Mr. Frank Vuong f.vuong@queenofapostlesschool.org

Specials, Support Staff, and Extended Day

K-8 PE & K-8 Computers Mr. Jonathan de Bernardo j.debernardo@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Art Mrs. Annalisa Casazza a.casazza@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Music Mr. Scot Ward s.ward@queenofapostlesschool.org 
K-8 Library Mr. Richard Wentworth r.wentworth@queenofapostlesschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Isabel Rodriguez i.rodriguez@queenofapostlesschool.org
Resource Teacher Ms. Jessica Wears j.wears@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Spanish Ms. Gloria Navarro g.navarro@queenofapostlesschool.org

Staff

Principal Mrs. Kristie Meyers k.meyers@queenofapostlesschool.org
School Chaplain Fr. Joseph Rampino j.rampino@queenofapostles.org
Secretary Mrs. Maria Fox m.fox@queenofapostlesschool.org
Enrollment Specialist Mrs. Gisela Rios g.rios@queenofapostlesschool.org
Physician Assistant- Health Clinic Mrs. Maureen Earner, PA m.earner@queenofapostlesschool.org
Custodian Mrs. Silvia Escobar

Comments are closed.