Our Faculty & Staff

Lower School Faculty

Kindergarten Ms. Jacinta King j.king@queenofapostlesschool.org
1st Grade Ms. Cindy Amador c.amador@queenofapostlesschool.org
2nd Grade Ms. Catherine Nguyen c.nguyen@queenofapostlesschool.org
3rd Grade Ms. Gabrielle Donlon g.donlon@queenofapostlesschool.org
4th Grade Ms. Maggie Walker m.walker@queenofapostlesschool.org
5th Grade Mrs. Jenna Mekus j.mekus@queenofapostlesschool.org

Upper Middle School Faculty

Religion
Social Studies Mrs. Audrey Kasenge a.kasenge@queenofapostlesschool.org
Literature/Language Arts Ms. Rita Curley r.curley@queenofapostlesschool.org
Math Mr. Pierre Fabien p.fabien@queenofapostlesschool.org
Science Mr. Frank Vuong f.vuong@queenofapostlesschool.org

Specials, Support Staff, and Extended Day

K-8 PE & K-8 Computers Mr. Jonathan de Bernardo j.debernardo@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Art Mrs. Annalisa Casazza a.casazza@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Music Mr. Neil Weston n.weston@queenofapostlesschool.org 
K-8 Library and K-8 Spanish Mrs. Gloria Haring g.haring@queenofapostlesschool.org
Resource @queenofapostlesschool.org
Extended Day Director Ms. Leah Abcede l.abcede@queenofapostlesschool.org
Extended Day Program Lead Mrs. Isabel Rodriguez i.rodriguez@queenofapostlesschool.org

Staff

Pastor Fr. Alexander Diaz
Principal Mrs. Anne Arias a.arias@queenofapostlesschool.org
School Chaplain Fr. Joseph Rampino j.rampino@queenofapostles.org
Secretary Mrs. Maria Fox m.fox@queenofapostlesschool.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Monica Rossi m.rossi@queenofapostlesschool.org
Physican Assistant- Health Clinic Mrs. Maureen Earner, PA m.earner@queenofapostlesschool.org
Hot Lunch Coordinator Ms. Gloria Navarro g.navarro@queenofapostlesschool.org
Custodian Mr. Leonard Agbeshie

Comments are closed.