Our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Principal Mrs. Anne Arias a.arias@queenofapostlesschool.org
Pastor Fr. Juan Espino, DCJM j.espino@queenofapostles.org
School Chaplain Fr. Jaime de Cendra, DCJM j.decendra@queenofapostles.org

Teachers

Kindergarten Ms. Cindy Amador c.amador@queenofapostlesschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Rosario Monterroso m.monterroso@queenofapostlesschool.org
1st Grade Mrs. Hiwote Sahilu h.sahilu@queenofapostlesschool.org
2nd Grade Ms. Catherine Nguyen c.nguyen@queenofapostlesschool.org
3rd Grade Mr. Patrick Ryan Meier p.meier@queenofapostlesschool.org
4th Grade Ms. Maggie Walker m.walker@queenofapostlesschool.org
5th Grade Mr. Louis Knuffke l.knuffke@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School Science Mr. Frank Vuong f.vuong@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School Religion/Computers Ms. Elizabeth Menard e.menard@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School History Mrs. Audrey Kasenge a.kasenge@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School Literature & Language Arts Mrs. Helen Weir h.weir@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School Math Mr. Pierre Fabien p.fabien@queenofapostlesschool.org
PE/Teachers Aide Ms. Annie McDonald a.mcdonald@queenofapostlesschool.org
Art Mrs. Annalisa Casazza a.casazza@queenofapostlesschool.org
Music Ms. Sarah Calvino s.calvino@queenofapostlesschool.org
Library Ms. Mary Clare Pilon m.pilon@queenofapostlesschool.org
Spanish Sra. Elisa De Siles e.desiles@queenofapostlesschool.org
Resource Ms. Shelby Trollinger s.trollinger@queenofapostlesschool.org

Extended Day

Extended Day Director Mrs. Leah Abcede l.abcede@queenofapostlesschool.org
Extended Day Program Lead Mrs. Isabel Rodriguez i.rodriguez@queenofapostlesschool.org

Staff

Secretary Mrs. Maria Fox m.fox@queenofapostlesschool.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Veronica Kestner v.kestner@queenofapostlesschool.org
Nurse Mrs. Lorie Lengyel, RN l.lengyel@queenofapostlesschool.org
Hot Lunch Coordinator Ms. Gloria Navarro g.navarro@queenofapostlesschool.org
Custodian Mr. Leonard Agbeshie

Comments are closed.