Our Faculty & Staff

Lower School Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten Ms. Cindy Amador c.amador@queenofapostlesschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Jenna Mekus j.mekus@queenofapostlesschool.org
1st Grade Mrs. Hiwote Sahilu h.sahilu@queenofapostlesschool.org
2nd Grade Ms. Catherine Nguyen c.nguyen@queenofapostlesschool.org
3rd Grade Ms. Gabrielle Donlon g.donlon@queenofapostlesschool.org
4th Grade Ms. Maggie Walker m.walker@queenofapostlesschool.org
5th Grade Mr. Louis Knuffke l.knuffke@queenofapostlesschool.org

Upper Middle School Faculty

Middle School Religion Ms. Elizabeth Menard e.menard@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School Social Studies Mrs. Audrey Kasenge a.kasenge@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School Literature/Language Arts & 7 HR Mrs. Helen Weir h.weir@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School Math Mr. Pierre Fabien p.fabien@queenofapostlesschool.org
Middle School Science & 6 HR Mr. Frank Vuong f.vuong@queenofapostlesschool.org

Specials, Support Staff, and Extended Day

K-8 PE & Teacher Assistant Ms. Annie McDonald a.mcdonald@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Art Mrs. Annalisa Casazza a.casazza@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Music Ms. Sarah Calvino s.calvino@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Library Ms. Mary Clare Pilon m.pilon@queenofapostlesschool.org
K-8 Computers Ms. Elizabeth Menard e.menard@queenofapostlesschool.org
Spanish & 8 HR Mrs. Elisa De Siles e.desiles@queenofapostlesschool.org
Resource Ms. Shelby Trollinger s.trollinger@queenofapostlesschool.org
Extended Day Director Mrs. Leah Abcede l.abcede@queenofapostlesschool.org
Extended Day Program Lead Mrs. Isabel Rodriguez i.rodriguez@queenofapostlesschool.org
Part-Time Extended Day Mrs. Jenna Mekus j.mekus@queenofapostlesschool.org

Administration and Staff

Principal Mrs. Anne Arias a.arias@queenofapostlesschool.org
School Chaplain Fr. Jaime de Cendra, DCJM j.decendra@queenofapostles.org
Secretary Mrs. Maria Fox m.fox@queenofapostlesschool.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Veronica Kestner v.kestner@queenofapostlesschool.org
Nurse Mrs. Lorie Lengyel, RN l.lengyel@queenofapostlesschool.org
Hot Lunch Coordinator Ms. Gloria Navarro g.navarro@queenofapostlesschool.org
Custodian Mr. Leonard Agbeshie

Comments are closed.